Microsoft Azure Certification

Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certification validates a candidate's foundational knowledge of cloud services and how those services are provided with Microsoft Azure. This certification is intended for candidates who are just beginning to work with cloud-based solutions and services or are new to Azure. Azure Fundamentals certification is an opportunity to prove knowledge of cloud concepts, Azure services, Azure workloads, security and privacy in Azure, as well as Azure pricing and support. Candidates should be familiar with the general technology concepts, including concepts of networking, storage, compute, application support, and application development.

Microsoft Azure certifications are divided into following categories:

Fundamentals-Level Certifications

Associate-Level Certifications

  • Microsoft Certified: Data Analyst Associate 
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Developer Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Engineer Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Scientist Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Administrator Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Engineer Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Security Engineer Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Stack Hub Operator Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Database Administrator Associate

Expert-Level Certifications

Specialty Certifications

  • Microsoft Certified: Azure IoT Developer Specialty
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure for SAP Workloads Specialty
  • Microsoft Certified: Windows Virtual Desktop Specialty

uCertify provides courses for the Microsoft Azure certification exams. The Azure certification training and its comprehensive learning resources provides complete understanding of the certification exam objectives.

Requirements for the Microsoft Azure Certification

There are no such prerequisites for the Microsoft Azure certification exams.  

scroll to top